Self Catering - Near Weymouth harbour

Helenium - The Maltings

Weekly Availability List

Availability

Arrival
Departure
DeparturePriceAvailableBook
Sat 10 Apr 2021
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Sat 17 Apr 2021BookedYes
Sat 17 Apr 2021
Sat 24 Apr 2021
Sat 24 Apr 2021BookedYes
Sat 24 Apr 2021
Sat 01 May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021£750.00Yes 
Sat 01 May 2021
Sat 08 May 2021
Sat 08 May 2021£775.00Yes 
Sat 08 May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021
Sat 15 May 2021BookedYes
Sat 15 May 2021
Sat 22 May 2021
Sat 22 May 2021£800.00Yes 
Sat 22 May 2021
Sat 29 May 2021
Sat 29 May 2021£800.00Yes 
Sat 29 May 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021£925.00Yes
Sat 05 Jun 2021
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Sat 12 Jun 2021BookedYes
Sat 12 Jun 2021
Sat 19 Jun 2021
Sat 19 Jun 2021£885.00Yes 
Sat 19 Jun 2021
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Sat 26 Jun 2021£925.00Yes 
Sat 26 Jun 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021£950.00Yes 
Sat 03 Jul 2021
Sat 10 Jul 2021
Sat 10 Jul 2021BookedYes
Sat 10 Jul 2021
Sat 17 Jul 2021
Sat 17 Jul 2021BookedYes
Sat 17 Jul 2021
Sat 24 Jul 2021
Sat 24 Jul 2021£1,025.00Yes 
Sat 24 Jul 2021
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Sat 31 Jul 2021£1,200.00Yes 
Sat 31 Jul 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021BookedYes
Sat 07 Aug 2021
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Sat 14 Aug 2021BookedYes
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Sat 21 Aug 2021BookedYes
Sat 21 Aug 2021
Sat 28 Aug 2021
Sat 28 Aug 2021BookedYes
Sat 28 Aug 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021£1,090.00Yes 
Sat 04 Sep 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021BookedYes
Sat 11 Sep 2021
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Sat 18 Sep 2021BookedYes
Sat 18 Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Sat 25 Sep 2021£875.00Yes 
Sat 25 Sep 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021£775.00Yes 
Sat 02 Oct 2021
Sat 09 Oct 2021
Sat 09 Oct 2021£600.00Yes 
Sat 09 Oct 2021
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Sat 16 Oct 2021£600.00Yes 
Sat 16 Oct 2021
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Sat 23 Oct 2021£750.00Yes 
Sat 23 Oct 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Sat 30 Oct 2021£875.00Yes 
Sat 30 Oct 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021
Sat 06 Nov 2021£595.00Yes 
Sat 06 Nov 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021
Sat 13 Nov 2021£1.00Yes